آموزش زبان انگلیسی

شما می توانید همراه با این وبلاگ کتاب های total english را نیز یاد بگیرید

آموزش زبان انگلیسی

شما می توانید همراه با این وبلاگ کتاب های total english را نیز یاد بگیرید

Present Simple "to be": Negatives and Questions

1.
Sylvia, are you a teacher?

No, I'm not. I'm a doctor.

That's great!

2.
So Tyler, what do you do?

I'm a businessman. How about you?

I'm a singer.

Wow, that's great!
-----

3.
What does your friend look like, Sylvia?

Oh, he's tall, handsome, and he has brown hair.

Is he kind?

Yes, he's very kind. He's really nice!
-----

4.
Hi, my name is Tyler. I'm tall, I'm funny, and I'm really happy. I'm a teacher and web designer. My friend's name is Sylvia, she's very cute, tall, and kind. She's a teacher, too. She's also really smart. It's nice to meet you!

--------

Key Vocabulary

teacher
doctor
great
do
businessman
singer
friend
look like
tall
handsome

hair
brown
kind
funny
happy
web designer
cute
smart
really

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد