آموزش زبان انگلیسی

شما می توانید همراه با این وبلاگ کتاب های total english را نیز یاد بگیرید

آموزش زبان انگلیسی

شما می توانید همراه با این وبلاگ کتاب های total english را نیز یاد بگیرید

آموزش کتاب How do you do

آموزش کتاب how do you do 

کتاب هاو دو یو دو، انگلیسی را از مبتدی تا متوسط آموزش میدهد در این کتاب خانمی به نام فرانکی یک رباط به نام چیپس ساخته و می خواهد انگلیسی را به او آموزش دهد 

قسمت اول :identity=شناسایی

ابتدا فرانکی چیپس را روشن می کند و هر دو  شروع به صحبت کردند میکنند 

در این کتاب فرانکی را با حرف Fو چیپس را با C نمایش داده 

 

1F: Hello!
2C: How.. How do?
F: Yes
... how
C: Do...do
F: Yes, yes, how do
C: How
... do ... you ... do?
F: How do you do?
C: How do you do?
F: Oh, very well, thank you, and you?
C: I
... I ... I’m, who am I?
F: Chips.
C: Chips?
F: Yes, you’re Chips. Your name is Chips.
C: My name is Chips.
F: Yes, you’re Chips, like these computer chips.
C: Computer chips! Very nice. What’s your name?
F: Oh, my name is Frankie. Frankie Stone.
C: Frankie Stone?
F: Yes, my first name is Frankie and my last name is Stone. How do you do?
C: How do you do?
F: Pleased to meet you!
C: Pleased to meet you! Now, I know who I am, what am I?
F: You’re a robot. 

C: What’s a robot?
F: A robot is a machine.
C: What’s a machine?
F: Well,
... urn ... oh, a typewriter is a machine, so is a telephone, a clock, an electric screwdriver.
C: Would you repeat that again please, and say it slowly?
F: Typewriter.
C: Typewriter.
F: Telephone.
C: Telephone.
F: Clock.
C: Clock.
F: Electric screwdriver.
C: Electric screwdriver. And all of these machines are like me?
F: Yes, like you.
C: Oh well, now [know who I am and what I am, but where am
I?
F: You’re in my workshop.
C: Where is your workshop?
F: It’s on Spadina and the address is 1533 Spadina Avenue. Oh, you see? Here.
C: Oh, where is Spadina?
F: It’s in Toronto, which is in Ontario, which is part of Canada.
C: So, I’m in Canada.
F: Yes, welcome to Canada.
C: Thank you. It’s nice here in Canada with all us robots together.
F: Oh, but I’m not a robot.
C: You are not? What are you then?
F: I’m a person.
C: What’s a person?   

F: Oh, well, urn.
C: Are these persons?
F: Oh yes, these are persons or people.
C: Mm, nice people.
F: Thank you. These are my family.
C: Mm
... who is the tall person?
F: That is my husband.
C: What’s his name?
F: Johnny.
C: Is that his full name?
F: No, his full name is Johnny Stone.
C: That’s the same as your name.
F: Oh yes, we are married. He’s my husband and I’m his wife.
C: Oh, who are these people?
F: These are my parents, my father and my mother.
C: And who are these small people?
F: Those are my children, my son and my daughter.
C: Mm, that’s a lot of people.
F: Yes, you can have a lot of people in a family. Grandparents, parents, children, grandchildren.
C: People have nice families. I’d like to become a person. Can I become a person?
F: That’s why you’re here.
C: Why?
F: To become a person.
C: Oh, when, when can I become a person?
F: You start now.
C: What do I do first?
F: First you need a personal identity.
C: Great! Personal identity. What’s that?

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد