آموزش زبان انگلیسی

شما می توانید همراه با این وبلاگ کتاب های total english را نیز یاد بگیرید

آموزش زبان انگلیسی

شما می توانید همراه با این وبلاگ کتاب های total english را نیز یاد بگیرید

Articles

1.

I play soccer and basketball. I like to study English but I don't like math. (Correct)

I play a soccer and a basketball. I like to study a English but I don't like a math. (Incorrect)
-----

2.
My bedroom has a door and a window. (Correct)

My bedroom has the door and the window. (Incorrect)

Please open the door. (Correct)

Please open door. (Incorrect)
-----

3.
Where do you live?

I live in Chicago.
(I live in a Chicago - Incorrect)

And what do you do?

I'm a vet. I help animals.
( I help an animals - Incorrect)

--------

Key Vocabulary

soccer
basketball
math
bedroom
door
window
please

open
live
Chicago
vet
help
animal

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد