آموزش زبان انگلیسی

شما می توانید همراه با این وبلاگ کتاب های total english را نیز یاد بگیرید

آموزش زبان انگلیسی

شما می توانید همراه با این وبلاگ کتاب های total english را نیز یاد بگیرید

Countable / Uncountable Nouns

1.

I have a brother and two sisters. I love my family. (Correct)

I have brother and two sisters. I love my a family. (Incorrect)
-----

2.
She has a cheese sandwich, an apple, and some milk for lunch. (Correct)

She has some cheese sandwich, a apple, and a milk for lunch. (Incorrect)
-----

3.
My house is in London. It has a living-room and two bedrooms. In the morning I study English, and in the afternoon I work in a store. (Correct)

My house is in a London. (Incorrect)

In the morning I study an English, and in the afternoon I work in store. (Incorrect)

--------

Key Vocabulary

love
cheese
sandwich
apple
milk
lunch
house

in
London
living room
bedroom
morning
afternoon
store

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد