آموزش زبان انگلیسی

شما می توانید همراه با این وبلاگ کتاب های total english را نیز یاد بگیرید

آموزش زبان انگلیسی

شما می توانید همراه با این وبلاگ کتاب های total english را نیز یاد بگیرید

FOOD

FOOD
1F: There, how is that? در این مورد نظرت چیه

2c: Absolute, thank you! تمام عیار ممنون
F: You’re welcome. Hah, oh, time to eat; I’m hungry.
خواهش می کنم وقت غذاست من گشنمه
C: What’s that?
F: My lunch box.
جعبه ناهار
C: What’s in it?
داخلش چیه
F: My lunch.
C: What’s lunch?
F: Lunch is food.
C: What’s food?
F: Food is what I eat when I’m hungry.
غذا چیزیه که وقتی گرسنه ام می خورم
C: People eat food when they’re hungry?
F: Yes, people eat food.
C: Do robots eat food?
F: No, robots don’t eat food.
C: So, if I want to be a person, I have to eat food?
اگه من بخواهم شخص بشم باید غذا بخورم
F: Yes, that’s right. People have to eat. Would you like some?
C: Oh, yes, thank you. I’m very hungry. What is it?
F: This is a sandwich,
C: A sandwich?
F: Yes, I’ll show you how to make a sandwich.
first, you put بهت نشون می دهم چطور ساندویج درست می کنم
butter on the bread.
C: Butter on the bread.
F: Then you put it in the cheese.
C: Put in some cheese.
F: Then you put in some tomato.
C: Put in some tomato.
F: This is a cheese and tomato sandwich. Go ahead try it.
شروع کن امتحان کن
C: Thank you. Mm, I like cheese and tomato sandwiches. What’s that?
F: Oh, this is an apple.
C: To make apple sandwiches?
F: No, you just eat it like this. Go ahead; try it.
C: Thank you. Mm
... that’s good too. اون هم خوبهOh, what’s this? Something else to eat? یه چیز دیگه برای خوردن؟
F: No, that’s something to drink.
C: When you’re hungry?
F: No, when you’re thirsty. I eat when I’m hungry, and I drink when I’m thirsty.
.,
C: Oh, what do you call. this?
F: This is milk }here's some for me, and here’s some for you.
مقداری برای من و مقداری برای شماGo ahead; try it
C: Thank you Mm, tha’s good too. I like milk. What else do you drink?
F: Oh. Coffee, tea, water.
C: Well, I like milk, and I like food, and I like lunch
... Do you eat lunch every day? آیا هر روز ناهار می خورید
F: Every day i get hungry and thirsty every day.
C: Do you eat and drink all day?
F: Oh, no, not all day
... I usually eat lunch at noon, 12 o’clock.
C: Lunch at noon, Do you eat just once a day?
F: Oh, no I eat more than..once a day
من بیشتر از یک بار در روز می خورم. I eat three times-. A day. Breakfast in the morning at 7 o’clock, lunch at noon at 12
o’clock, and dinner in the evening at 6 o’clock.
C: Mm
... Breakfast at 7 o’clock in the morning, lunch at 12

noon, and dinner at 6
F: That’s right, three meals a day. سه وعده غذا در روز
C: What do you eat for these three meals?
F: I’ll show you my menu for tomorrow. فهرست فردا
C: Thank you. Oh, breakfast cornflakes; lunch spaghetti; dinner,

sausages. سوسیس
F: Yes, you see cornflakes for breakfast, spaghetti
sausages for dinner.
C: That’s a lot of food. Where do you get
F: I get it in a food store.
C: What’s a food store?

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد