آموزش زبان انگلیسی

شما می توانید همراه با این وبلاگ کتاب های total english را نیز یاد بگیرید

آموزش زبان انگلیسی

شما می توانید همراه با این وبلاگ کتاب های total english را نیز یاد بگیرید

Present Simple

Hi, let me tell you about my daily routine. First, I get up at 8.00, then I brush my teeth, have a shower, and eat breakfast. I go to work at 8.50, and I start work at 9.30. Then I have lunch at 1.00, and finish work at 5.30. I go to bed at 11.00. That's my day!
-----

2.
Hi! My name is Sylvia. I come from Korea. I'm 24 years old, I'm tall and I have black hair. I like music and movies. I also like reading books. I play sports and I study English. I'm really happy to meet you!
-----

3.
Tyler, do you have a hobby?

Sure, I read books.

Oh, I like books as well. Do you watch TV?

Yes, I watch TV every day. I like drama and comedy programs.

I like the news. And I go to the gym as well.

Me too! Let's go together.

That sounds great!

--------

Key Vocabulary

daily routine
first
get up
brush
have
shower
eat
breakfast
go
work
start
lunch
finish
bed
day
come
come from
Korea

black
music
movies
also
read
play
sports
study
hobby
book
watch
TV
drama
comedy
news
gym
let's
together

 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد